May 2018

Saturday, 19th May | 2pm-5pm

3h-workshop: Product Development and Testing

Sign up here

Saturday, 26th May | 9am-5pm

[NEW] Full day: Social Innovation Challenge: Ideation for a purpose

Sign up here

Wednesday, 30th May | 6.30pm-9.30pm

3h-workshop: Social Impact Assessment – How to measure and scale your success?

Sign up here

June 2018

Wednesday, 6th June | 7pm-9.30pm

Crowdfunding Masterclass: Launch and run a successful campaign!

Sign up here

Friday, 8th June | 9am-12pm

3h-workshop: Introduction to Product Development and Testing

Sign up here

Friday, 8th June | 9am-4pm

9h-course: Consumer driven Innovation for Business Success (Full Day Product Development and Testing)

Sign up here

Saturday, 9th June | 9am-12pm

3h-Introduction workshop: How to reach out effectively to my customers?

Sign up here

Saturday, 9th June | 9am-4pm

9h-course: Marketing for Startups: how to win my first 100 customers? 

Sign up here

Saturday, 23rd June | 9am-12pm

3h-workshop: Introduction to Business Financial Essentials

Sign up here

Saturday, 23rd June | 9am-5pm

9h-course: Planning a Financial Roadmap to optimize your Business Advantage 

Sign up here

July 2018

Sunday, 1st July | 3pm-4pm

Introduction to Social Innovation Workshop

Sign up here

Saturday, 7th July | 9am-11.30am

Margaret Trail Drive: Changemaking in the Heartlands

Sign up here

Saturday, 7th July | 9am-12pm

3h-Introduction workshop: How to get my first 100 customers? 

Sign up here

Saturday, 7th July | 9am-4pm

9h-course: Marketing for Startups: how to get my first 100 customers? 

Sign up here

Tuesday, 10th July | 6.30pm-9.30pm

3h-workshop: Product Strategy – Get started with an aligned team with a strong vision and mission

Sign up here

Saturday, 14th July | 10.00am-12.30pm

Changemaking: From the Inside Out

Sign up here

Saturday, 21st July | 11.00am-5.00pm

Wake Up Your Idea! Festival

Sign up here

Wednesday, 25th July | 6.30pm-9.30pm

3h-workshop: Social Impact Assessment – How to measure and scale your success?

Sign up here

Supporting partner

National Youth Council Logo
Please follow & like us :)
Facebook
SOCIALICON

Bitnami